People and Things, a mother-daughter Blog

November 19, 2008

He’s Everything You Want-Anna

Filed under: love — peopleandthings @ 2:58 am

Imaging a walk
Down the length of the beach
Held hand in hand
I see this in my dreams
The sun setting behind us
The air cools my face
The water grazing our feet
The soft sand of this place
And the colors of the sky
There you’ll find me happiest
No tears in my eye
Awaken to the sweet smell of you

Flowers in my hair
A kiss on my mind
You hug me and caress my figure
Our legs intertwine
There’s nothing I could want more
Then to lay there with you
Happier then before
In this love for two

The rough touch of your hands
Tantalize my skin
Erotic in every touch
You look at me with a half spoken grin
Ready to take me
Yet leaving me to crave more
Expressing full joy freely
I moan for you
I want you fully
Come to me
Kissing every inch on your way up
Stay with me
Hold me in this love

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

