People and Things, a mother-daughter Blog

November 19, 2008

Time Fades-Anna

Filed under: Lonliness — peopleandthings @ 3:05 am

As the tall grass aways in the wind, my heart aches to see you again. My eyes fill with tears and my stomach turns with fear. Those days, our days, are long gone. Now memories, older with each dawn. Threw this foggy glass window I see these empty feilds, like the emptiness in my heart. With only hope for these wonds to heal and the grace of the worlds beauty to keep me whole as to not fall apart, I treck on in my journey. You will always have my love and I will always be here. As our time passes like the wind so will these tears.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

